stephex horsetrucks

Contact Get in touch!

Stephex Horsetrucks is part of the Stephex Group
+32 2 269 88 75 – info@stephex.com

Stephan

Conter


CEO & Chairman Stephex Group


The Stephex team is available throughout the year to answer any queries you may have.
Do not hesitate to contact us!

Tom

Kerkhofs

Sales Director Horse trucks


+32 (0) 478 44 76 63
tom@stephex.com

Brice

Andres

Sales Representative


+33 (0) 686 62 82 07
brice@stephex.com

Lien

Hendrickx

Sales Representative STX 2 Horses


+32 (0) 478 78 99 80
lien@stephex.com

David

Delestrée

Director


 /
david@stephex.com

Camille

HAUBURSIN

Administration Horsetrucks


+32 (0) 473 54 20 43
camille@stephex.com

Dealers Get in touch around the world!

service & after sales assistance

The specialized Stephex After Sales Team commits itself to answer any queries you may have.

Service

 

Aftersales


+32 23 194 194
service@stephex.com

I authorize Stephex to contact me back and to use and protect my personal data according to its Privacy Policy.
Linthoutseweg
1861 Wolvertem-Meise
+32 (0)2 269 88 75
Belgium
+32 (0)2 269 58 01
I authorize Stephex to contact me back and to use and protect my personal data according to its Privacy Policy.