Ils se déplacent avec Style!

Ambassadeurs

Stephex

Top Cavaliers

picture of Simon DELESTRE
Pays France FR

Simon DELESTRE

Simon Delestre est un cavalier français passionné, qui fait partie des meilleurs cavaliers mondiaux de sa discipline : le saut d’obstacles. Parmi plusieurs résultats remarquables en Grand Prix 5 * et médailles, il a participé aux Jeux Olympiques de Londres et, à plusieurs reprises, aux Championnats du Monde et aux Championnats d’Europe.
Le célèbre et toujours fiable bondissant alezan, Hermès Ryan est un de ses meilleurs performeurs.

picture of Phillipe ROZIER
Pays France FR

Phillipe ROZIER

Philippe Rozier est un cavalier passionné de haut niveau. Sérieux compétiteur sur tous les circuits internationaux, Philippe a enchaîné les grands titres et les championnats. Il est célèbre à travers le monde pour ses cinq olympiades. Sa carrière est notamment marquée par la médaille d’or par équipe, qu’il a remportée aux Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 avec Rahotep De Toscane.  

picture of Bernard FONCK
Pays Belgium Be

Bernard FONCK

Bernard Fonck est un cavalier de reining de haut niveau. Il est passé maître dans cette discipline en remportant la médaille d’or aux Jeux Équestre mondiaux édition 2018 devant les habituels vainqueurs américains. Lors de cette édition, le talentueux reiner a aussi contribué à la victoire de la médaille d’argent par équipe. Bernard Fonck s’impose sur les compétitions de Reining avec son fidèle étalon What A Wave.  

picture of Scott BRASH
Pays Ireland IE

Scott BRASH

Scott Brash est un cavalier qui s’est élevé au plus haut niveau sur les parcours internationaux. Le couple légendaire qu’a formé Scott Brash avec Hello Sanctos, l’a fait entrer dans l’histoire avec ses extraordinaires performances, et notamment avec leur victoire en 2015 au Grand Chelem Rolex de saut d’obstacles. De nombreux Grands Prix et surtout la médaille d’or par équipe lors des Jeux Olympiques de Londres en 2012 font aussi partie du palmarès impressionnant de Scott Brash. 

picture of Niels BRUYNSEELS
Pays Belgium Be

Niels BRUYNSEELS

Cavalier belge de haut niveau, Niels Bruynseels a reçu le prix de cavalier belge de l’année en 2019. Ce grand compétiteur s’impose dans les Grands Prix 5*. En 2018, ce dernier s’est emparé des victoires dans les Grands Prix CSI 5* de Bois-le-Duc, Knokke et Waregem. Soucieux de sa réussite, Niels est un cavalier talentueux que l’on retrouve dans toutes les prestigieuses compétitions internationales, où il se mesure aux plus grands.  

picture of Zoé CONTER
Pays Belgium Be

Zoé CONTER

Zoé Conter est une cavalière sérieuse qui évolue régulièrement dans les Grands Prix 5* et sur les circuits de coupe du monde. Malgré son jeune âge, Elle est déjà une compétitrice redoutable dans les Grands Prix 5*. Cavalière ambitieuse, Zoé continue d’impressionner par ses belles performances sur les parcours internationaux. 

picture of Daniel DEUSSER
Pays Germany DE

Daniel DEUSSER

Cavalier de haut niveau enchaînant les Grands Prix 5*, Daniel Deusser est un cavalier reconnu dans le monde entier pour ses incroyables performances. Compétiteur redoutable sur les parcours internationaux et cavalier sérieux, Daniel est présent sur les compétitions les plus prestigieuses. En 2014 il remporte la Finale de la Coupe du Monde FEI 2014 sur Cornet D’amour, et en 2016, il participe aux Jeux Olympiques de Rio et remporte la médaille de bronze par équipe avec First Class Van Eeckelghem.  

By using this website, you acknowledge that Stephex is allowed to use cookies to identify you, the device you are using and to improve the functioning and the ease of use of this website. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy.

They travel in Style!

Ambassadors

Our Stephex

Best Riders

picture of Simon DELESTRE
Country France FR

Simon DELESTRE

Simon Delestre is an enthusiastic French equestrian, competing in the showjumping discipline as a first-class rider. Among several outstanding results in Grand Prix 5* and medals, he has participated to the Olympic Games in London, the World Championships, and the European Championships many times. The well-known always-reliable spanking chestnut gelding, Hermès Ryan is one of his top performers.

picture of Phillipe ROZIER
Country France FR

Phillipe ROZIER

Philippe Rozier is truly a passionate high-level rider. Philippe is a regular competitor at many international shows and has won many titles and championships. He is particularly famous for having participated in no less than 5 Olympiads. His career also includes a team gold medal at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games with Rahotep De Toscane. 

picture of Bernard FONCK
Country Belgium Be

Bernard FONCK

Bernard Fonck is a top reining rider. His gold medal at the 2018 World Equestrian Games set his reputation as a true master of the discipline who can outperform any American winner. At WEG, this talented reiner also played a major role in the team’s silver medal victory. Bernard Fonck and his loyal stallion What A Wave are the ultimate competitors in the world of Reining competitions.

picture of Scott BRASH
Country United Kingdom UK

Scott BRASH

Scott Brash rose to the highest level on international courses. The legendary pair they formed with Hello Sanctos made history with some truly amazing performances, especially their victory at the 2015 Rolex Grand Slam show jumping competition. Brash’s many Grand Prix wins and the team gold medal at the London 2012 Olympic Games are a testimony to his impressive record.

picture of Niels BRUYNSEELS
Country Belgium Be

Niels BRUYNSEELS

As a top Belgian rider, Niels Bruynseels received the Belgian Rider of the Year Award in 2019. This impressive competitor has won several 5* Grand Prix. In 2018, he won at the CSI 5* Grand Prix in Bois-le-Duc, Knokke and Waregem. Success-driven, Niels is a talented rider who competes in prestigious international competitions against the best riders in the world.

picture of Luciana DINIZ
Country Portugal PT

Luciana DINIZ

Luciana Diniz is a very disciplined rider who often competes at the 5* level. Luciana is famous throughout the world for her talent, her speed and the symbiosis she forms with her mounts, especially Lennox and Fit For Fun. Luciana Diniz participated in the 2016 Rio Olympic Games with her loyal Fit for Fun.

picture of Zoé CONTER
Country Belgium Be

Zoé CONTER

Zoé Conter is a talented rider who regularly competes at the 5* Grand Prix and World Cup levels. Despite her young age, Zoé is definitely a competitor to be reckoned with at the 5* Grand Prix level. Zoé Conter is an ambitious rider who never ceases to impress with her incredible performances on international courses.

picture of Lorenzo DE LUCA
Country Italy IT

Lorenzo DE LUCA

Lorenzo De Luca is not only a rigorous and very dynamic rider, he is also a top-level sportsman. Lorenzo is a real competitor who is famous around the world for his competitive spirit, his speed and contagious vibe of energy. As a 5* circuit winner, he aims to compete in the most prestigious international shows.

picture of Daniel DEUSSER
Country Germany DE

Daniel DEUSSER

Daniel Deusser is a fantastic high-level rider who lines up 5* Grand Prix and is famous worldwide for his incredible performances. He is an impressive competitor who leaves a mark on all the international courses he steps on. In 2014 he won the FEI 2014 World Cup Final with Cornet D’amour and in 2016 he participated in the Rio Olympic Games and won the Team Bronze medal with First Class Van Eeckelghem.

By using this website, you acknowledge that Stephex is allowed to use cookies to identify you, the device you are using and to improve the functioning and the ease of use of this website. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy.